phone 585-753-2000   fax 585-753-2002    MCIDC, CityPlace, Suite 8100, 50 West Main Street, Rochester, NY 14614    Contact Us


Governance Committee - Charter

Hanif Abdul-Wahid
Peter Hin
Ella Krzanowicz
Zach Phillips - Chair

Finance Committee - Charter
Hanif Abdul-Wahid
Jeffrey Barker - Chair
Christopher Johnston

Audit Committee - Charter
Hanif Abdul-Wahid
Joseph Rizzo
Lynn Ryan - Chair

Executive Committee
Hanif Abdul-Wahid
Jeffrey Barker
Peter Hin - Chair
Zach Phillips
Lynn Ryan

Loan Committee
Jeffrey Barker
David Brooks
Timothy Brown
Peter Hin
Christopher Johnston, Chair
Ella Krzanowicz
Lynn Ryan
Phil Smith

MCIDC Committees were re-structured in 2006 in response to the Public Authorities Law.

Committee Meeting Minutes

Thu, Oct 7th, 2021Agenda Finance
Tue, Jul 20th, 2021Governance Agenda · Governance Minutes
Tue, May 4th, 2021Gov Meeting Cancelled
Tue, Mar 2nd, 2021Audit Agenda · Finance Agenda · Finance Minutes · Governance Agenda · Governance Minutes · Minutes 2021-3-2 Audit
Mon, Feb 8th, 2021Executive Agenda · Executive
Tue, Jul 14th, 2020Governance
Mon, Dec 7th, 2020Audit
Mon, Nov 9th, 2020Executive
Tue, Oct 6th, 2020Finance
Wed, Sep 9th, 2020Governance
Mon, Aug 10th, 2020Executive · Governance
Tue, Jun 9th, 2020Executive
Fri, May 1st, 2020Executive
Mon, Apr 13th, 2020Executive
Tue, Mar 3rd, 2020Audit · Finance · Governance
Wed, Nov 13th, 2019Audit
Tue, Oct 1st, 2019Finance
Tue, Jun 11th, 2019Governance
Tue, Mar 5th, 2019Audit · Finance · Governance
Tue, Jan 8th, 2019Audit
Tue, Sep 18th, 2018Governance
Tue, Jul 17th, 2018Governance
Wed, May 2nd, 2018Governance
Tue, Mar 6th, 2018Audit · Finance · Governance
Tue, Dec 4th, 2018Audit
Tue, Nov 27th, 2018Governance
Tue, Oct 9th, 2018Finance
Tue, Oct 3rd, 2017Audit · Finance · Governance
Tue, Mar 7th, 2017Audit · Finance · Governance